top of page

School Board

The School Board was established on 4 April 2018. It is with pleasure that we introduce the following School Board members:

Bec Burns Principal

Sue Garland Deputy Principal

Melissa Lionnet Deputy Principal

Chelsea Regan Secretary

Tahlia Collins Staff Representative

Jessica Phelps Staff Representative

Aaron Berghuber School Board Chair

​Aaron Berghuber

Board Chair

Janelle Campbell Cooke school board community member

Janelle Campbell-Cooke

Community Member

Anni Thompson school board parent representative

Anni Thompson

Parent Representative

Rizza Camprag school board parent representative

Rizza Camprag

Parent Representative

Belinda Pang school board parent representative

Belinda Pang

Parent Representative

Brett Kristiansen school board parent representative

Brett Kristiansen

Parent Representative

Sravani Mukkisa

Sravani Mukkisa

Parent Representative

Kate Kay school board parent representative

Kate Kay

Parent Representative

Claire Keirnan

Claire Keirnan

Parent Representative

School Board Terms of Reference

School Board Code of Conduct 


School Board meetings are held twice a term on Tuesday evenings. Please check the Compass App for upcoming meetings.

Meeting Minutes Feb 2024

Meeting Minutes Mar 2024

Meeting Minutes Apr 2024

School Board Meeting - current agenda


34 Lockway St, Southern River W.A 6110


08 9234 7700



  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page